Tags

, , , ,

 

My dear friends, I love you all very very much and would ordinarily do absolutely anything at all to make you happy. Not only because of my pathological need for constant validation, but also because of my extreme fondness for most of you. 

However, I will not be blogging this week. 

Well, not blogging properly… I shall be cheating, by posting links and reruns and pictures because I have to dedicate the next seven days to a super-special ninja project that will take up all of my time.

I hope you will still be here next week when I return. In the meantime, here is a picture that never fails to make me happy.

This picture always makes me laugh. I'm sorry. But it does.

This picture always makes me laugh. I

And another. Just for just 

 

Alana's first lolpix

Alana

