Her:  So, do you come here often?
Him:  Yes I’m afraid so. I have a drinking problem.
Her: Well, it’s my first time here. I must say, so far I am beginning to like it.
Him: Oh. Well, I am not the waiter, in case that’s what you were thinking.
Her: Of course you’re not. But that doesn’t mean you can’t serve me.
Him: I am afraid it does. They are very strict about who gets behind the counter.
Her: I tip generously.
Him:  Should I call a waiter?
Her: Forget the waiter. Tell me, so, what’s your name, handsome?
Him: No, it’s not hansom, it’s Geoffrey.
Her: Is there a Mrs Geoffrey?
Him: No, women don’t take to me for some reason. I just can’t seem to ever get any attention from them. No matter what I do.

Things are getting desperate now. This dwanzi is not clicking. Time to spell it out.

Her: Geoffrey, would you like to have sex?
Yeah, but with who?

