Day one

Office Drone: Hello Ivan? Hello? Hello.. I can’t make out what you’re saying. Gimme a second. Hey, colleague, do you mind not humming loudly next to the phone while I am on call with a client?
Annoying Colleague: What’s wrong with you?
Office Drone: There is someone who keeps humming, loudly and dischordantly, next to the phone while I am on call with a client.
Annoying Colleague: If you want you find your own office.

Day two

Office Drone: Guy, you’ve been playing that Don Moen CD all day long for a week. Don’t you think you might want to give it a break?
Annoying Colleague: What’s wrong with you?
Office Drone: By that what I mean, of course is, give ME a break?
Annoying Colleague: Don’t you know there is freedom of worship on Uganda? If you want you find your own office.

Day three

Annoying Colleague: Hello, IT department? Something is wrong with the sound of  my computer. It says “Sound Card Not Found.” I think it has been sabotaged. It doesn’t make any sound. Hello? Hello?
Office Drone: WU TANG CLAN AINT’ SHIT TO FUCK WIT! WU TANG CLAN AINT SHIT TO FUCK WIT!
Annoying Colleague: Do you mind not shouting those obscene songs while I am on the phone, I am trying to talk to IT about the virus that has attacked my computer.
Office Drone: WHAT THESE BITCHES WAAAANT! WOOF! WOOF! WHAT THESE BITCHES WAAAANT! WOOF! WOOF!
