Tags

, , ,


I don’t know why Marge Simpson is J’s avatar. I don’t know why. It makes no sense. I can’t figure it out. J is one of the most… wait. This just in.

J has explained why: Marge is “ the voice of reason in the middle of disarray… but she too can be unreasonable. Sometimes.”

So, as Tilly would say, “There you have it, folks.”

Presenting another guest blog, J’s Space. Coming soon to WordPress location near you. Take it away J.

husbands and knives

July 02
Blogging for dummies
I swear if I manage to post this blog, I will have to be listed in the Guiness book of records. This is the toughest battle of all time. For the longest time, I have tried to blog, but have fallen flat on my face. Been reading a lot of self help lately and it says trying never hurt anyone, but for me, trying to make me blog is like trying to ask UBC to show Prison Break. Don’t try! So this is what happens when I try to blog….
Kati I am here sitting at my fancy desk. Mbu corporate, yet all I’m thinking about is when it will be 5PM so I can go home and watch my favourite soap on NTV. Atte, don’t sneer at me, as if you don’t watch soaps. Who doesn’t watch that Salvador Serenza soap? Hmm? Lately I’ve even started imagining that all people possess other people’s bodies after they die. Speaking of dead people, is Michael Jackson really dead? I know you’re wondering if I am dumb? No I am not. I have every right to ask questions. dumb or not. That ka guy was too weird, I wouldn’t get the 2PAC act past him. All these guys who like to fake their deaths so they can become more famous, twakowa. But wait, I think MJ really died..Bambi may his soul R.I.P, we won’t miss him. We shall still have the thriller/Bad albums all over the internet. Atte oba he had stopped singing. Eh, wait there was also this song he did with Akon, not too bad. Good to listen to on a sunday evening. But ah…even that one we can get on the net. But we shall miss his silly antics…what was with the sharp jawline? And what about the facial mask? Very very sick  guy if you ask me.
I know all you MJ lovers are hating on me…but sorry, had to start my blog somehow. MJ just happens to have died when I wanted to start it. And I will  only say good stuff about him after he loses that silly look. As if Willy  Wonker.
Whew! I have actually done two paragraphs! I rock!.. I am shaking my own hand. Thanks for the good work J. And thanks to you all who endured this one. Wait for my next one. I promise it won’t be about MJ. Will most probably be about Salvador. Hope that won’t be six soap operas and and several dead celebs later.
And the blog, was it UBC? You tell me.
…xoxo….

July 02

Blogging for dummies

I swear if I manage to post this blog, I will have to be listed in the Guiness book of records. This is the toughest battle of all time. For the longest time, I have tried to blog, but have fallen flat on my face. Been reading a lot of self help lately and it says trying never hurt anyone, but for me, trying to make me blog is like trying to ask UBC to show Prison Break. Don’t try! So this is what happens when I try to blog….

Kati I am here sitting at my fancy desk. Mbu corporate, yet all I’m thinking about is when it will be 5PM so I can go home and watch my favourite soap on NTV. Atte, don’t sneer at me, as if you don’t watch soaps. Who doesn’t watch that Salvador Serenza soap? Hmm? Lately I’ve even started imagining that all people possess other people’s bodies after they die.

cirenza

Speaking of dead people, is Michael Jackson really dead? I know you’re wondering if I am dumb? No I am not. I have every right to ask questions. dumb or not. That ka guy was too weird, I wouldn’t get the 2PAC act past him. All these guys who like to fake their deaths so they can become more famous, twakowa. But wait, I think MJ really died..Bambi may his soul R.I.P, we won’t miss him. We shall still have the thriller/Bad albums all over the internet. Atte oba he had stopped singing. Eh, wait there was also this song he did with Akon, not too bad. Good to listen to on a sunday evening. But ah…even that one we can get on the net. But we shall miss his silly antics…what was with the sharp jawline? And what about the facial mask? Very very sick  guy if you ask me.

Tupac-Shakur-and-Michael-Jackson

I know all you MJ lovers are hating on me…but sorry, had to start my blog somehow. MJ just happens to have died when I wanted to start it. And I will  only say good stuff about him after he loses that silly look. As if Willy  Wonker.

Whew! I have actually done two paragraphs! I rock!.. I am shaking my own hand. Thanks for the good work J. And thanks to you all who endured this one. Wait for my next one. I promise it won’t be about MJ. Will most probably be about Salvador. Hope that won’t be six soap operas and and several dead celebs later.

And the blog, was it UBC? You tell me.

…xoxo….

