And just one day after my very pathetic lament, I find myself with three posts – not one, but three. One of which is the long-awaited Cheri guest spot.

I’m going to keep you waiting a little bit before I hit you with that particular one. Before then, I need to take a moment to exploit you guys again.

Remember when I placed a request on this blog and then leaned back while you guys virtually WROTE my article for me?

(https://bazanye.wordpress.com/2009/02/24/its-not-cheating-if/)

That was awesome.

I was wondering if we can do it again.

First of all I should reassert this point. I am not a lazy bastard who doesn’t want to work; I am not a thief who would rather have others do his labour for him.

But you will understand after I make my request that this is the hardest work I can possibly do given the nature of the assignment.

I have been asked to compile some bad love letters. Sms and email may also apply.

Now, I have never received a bad love letter, so I have to go out and find people who might have and ask them. Which is what I am doing right now. You’re cute, but not intimidating enough to keep at bay all the loser lames who try to chat you up. You must have received some interesting letters, or emails or sms in your life.

Why don’t you share them with us, Uganda’s Leading Daily With The Dumb Headlines? Anonymity will be sustained and I promise not to make the same mistake I did with the article where I grossly misquoted Solomon King. (Solo, I cannot tell you how sorry I still am, and can’t figure out how that change got through. I had written “a local webdesign outfit” because you explicitly told me it wasn’t your company.

Anyway.

If you would be so kind, please send your loser lovepangs to me at ebazanye@newvision.co.ug, or bazanye@gmail.com. Preferebly both, because New Vision’s email is run by New Vision’s IT department and, therefore, we can assume that it is not here to make my life easier.

Thanks in advance.

It’s Baz, baby!

