I am working on a “look”. As in a particular fashion theme that distinguishes me from the riff raff.

No wait. I am the riff raff. Let’s change that to distinguishes me from the rest of the riff raff. The reason for this is that I want to be sexy and attractive like the rest of you. Even me also I want to be kko hot, as they say.

So I am working on a look.

I got the idea yesterday. I was wearing jeans, a button-down shirt and a blazer. I was wearing the blazer because it is easier to carry those around in this cold weather than it is to tote a jacket everywhere you go. And I was wearing jeans and a button down shirt because that is what I always wear. It is kind of like my look.

Well, my former look.

So, let us change the opening paragraph again. I am working on a new look.

The blazer might stay. Only I will need a better one. The one I currently have is a bit… well, a bit kiganda. It was meant for a kanzu, and you cannot lose the feeling that it resents the jeans. I will need a funky yoof rock-n-roll blazer. Something neat and smart but still understated and subtle.

Something that is cool, rather than glam.

Like me.

And then the button-down shirt will be… wait for it… untucked! Eh? You see? Getting Sexier already.

Then jeans will also be upgraded. Until now I used jeans only to keep my goodies concealed because why should you see when you haven’t paid? But now I have come to be of the opinion that jeans can help one look like a social force to reckon with if they are shaped and tailored right.

So the next item on the “Look” agenda is nice jeans.

After I sort that out, I want to upgrade from a barber to a hair stylist. I usually just cut the shit wharrever, but now I want it styled so that, consequently, I can achieve being stylish. I wonder if the hair stylist will be gay. I never thought I would ever say this, but I hope he is.

So, what do you think? Does my bum look big in this?

Update: I was tagged. And I decided to take the tag too seriously. If you want, I put it on the back-up auxilliary blog .

