Great vengeance and furious anger

They say everyone has that one teacher in their lives, that one schoolteacher who made a difference, who inspired them, and motivated them and made them who they are today, that one teacher without whom they would never have achieved whatever success they have achieved at the point in their life of which they are speaking.
Well, I don’t.
Every single teacher I ever had since P.7 in Kampala Parents (before that, as you know, I was in outside countries such as Kisumu) was an evil bastard. They were all mean, rutheless bullies who did nothing but bully little children because they enjoyed it. I hate them all and will never forgive any of them. They are scum. They are vile, repugnant scum.
You know what? I don’t have a whole lot of proggie this weekend. I have um… this on Sato, and that on Sunday, but I can find time to actually, finally, close this chapter. I think I should use the money I have left in the bank now that I am gainfully employed and well-rewarded for my labours to hire a few goons and hunt those bastards down.
Heh heh and sinister slurp sounds. “Hey teacher, it’s me Bazanye. Remember me. I told  you I’d be back…”

11 thoughts on “Great vengeance and furious anger

  1. Looking up my P.4 Maths teacher’s current residence. If your to-do-list isn’t too full, put him on please. Actually put him on even if it is full to the brim. Do you also handle ex-boyfriends?

  2. Hey Baz..just rest easy with the knowledge that with all their bullying and stuff, u’re making more than they are…that should be consolation enough…

  3. There must have been some good they did. I mean you were not born with this ability to write. And no offence KC, but those outside countries of Kisumu do not teach English like SMACK et al

  4. Ha ha ha, Victoria! I just saw this! Ati “those outside countries” don’t teach English like SMACK? Heh heh. We taught Baz how to read, write, do ‘rithmetic… etc.

    You can thank us later. No, really: you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

